Welcome To My Word Press Blogs! :)

Warmest greetings!

Welcome, one and all, to my brand new Word Press Blogs!  This is all new to me, but I am told this is a wonderful way to stay in touch with friends, family, fans, acquaintances, associates, et cetera as regards my music career…..and, personal matters, as well.

This is my first ‘Blog Post’…so, it is a bit of a ‘Test’…and only a test; do not adjust your screen….in the event of an actual emergency….oooops, wait…I’m thinking of something else…lol.

My International Promo Team {Australia….. U.S.A. – (Nashville, Las Vegas, Orlando, Richmond)….. the U.K. ….. & Eastern Europe} set up this “Word Press Blog Site Thingy” for me, and instructed me to ‘start typing and telling your stories’.  So…….here goes.

Stay tuned!  I have lots of stories and tales to share with you!

Ciao for now!

Your pal,

Scott  🙂

About Scott Carter

*Nashville Recording Artist* *International Charting & Performing Artist* *Singer/Songwriter/Musician* *Actor* *Philosopher* *Somewhat Bohemian & Gypsy Adventurer*
This entry was posted in Pre-Nashville Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

